Share
top
  • Friday Nights (April - Sept)
    Come join us for one of the best and most unique farmers market on the Central Coast. You will find live music, fresh fish, produce, sweets & treats, gifts, food from local restaurants and more!
    Read More
  • Saturdays (Jun - Oct)
    Come join us for Art on the Beach right on the Avila Beach Promenade. It runs every Saturday from around June to Oct each year. The promenade is packed with so many great works of art
    Read More
  • Various Dates & Times
    The Avila Beach Golf Resort has been a destination for mainstream entertainment for over 20 years. They host a yearly concert series from May-Oct with a variety of different entertainment
    Read More
  • Farm-to-Table Dinner
    On Oct 4th join us under a canopy of lights nestled between the apple orchards of Avila Valley Barn, guests are invited to experience a true farm-to-table-dinner catered by local Chef Jesse Smith
    Read More
  • Vendor Fair (Downtown)
    On Oct 5th it's everything apple in downtown Avila Beach where the smells of fresh apple pie, caramel apples, and sweet tasting ciders from the Avila area fill the fresh ocean air
    Read More
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Friday, February 06, 2015
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sponsored Ad

Please use our website as a guide only. Dates, times, prices, and other info can be changed by the businesses at anytime and we might not be notified. Make sure to check with the business on any details listed here before making any permanent plans.
Sleepless Interactive Avila Beach Search Contact Us Sleepless Interactive