top

Farmers Market on the Promenade

Address:

410 Front Street
Avila Beach, CA 93424

Fish & Farmers Market takes place in the heart Avila Beach right on the promenade. You will find many different vendors lining both sides of the promenade with live music in the center and all with the beautiful Pacific Ocean as the backdrop. Farmers Market is the biggest event that takes place on the Avila Beach promenade but it's also home to many other wonderful events.

Back to Avila Beach Fish & Farmers Market

Contact:

Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

35.1788824, -120.7338710

 

Friday, July 28, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Comments powered by Disqus

Sleepless Interactive Home Search Contact Us Sleepless Interactive